About the Credit Transfer Portal

The NB Credit Transfer Portal was developed by the Department of Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour in collaboration with the following post-secondary institutions:
  • Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick
  • Crandall University
  • Mount Allison University
  • New Brunswick College of Craft and Design
  • New Brunswick Community College
  • St. Thomas University
  • Université de Moncton
  • University of New Brunswick - Fredericton Campus
  • University of New Brunswick - Saint John Campus

The portal is updated regularly by the various institutions. Should you wish more information on the Credit Transfer policies of a particular institution, please contact them using the information found on their "Institution" page.